Weaving together the atmosphere and oddities of psychedelia, intimacy and honesty of indie music, and intricacies of progressive rock and funk sounds like a daunting task for anyone, but Crooked Fix succeeds at doing it with a quirky gravitas.


Hailing from Columbia, Missouri, the indie-rock quartet Crooked Fix formed in the tired and waning days nearing the end of summer 2016. It consists of vocalist/guitarist Hallam George, guitarist/vocalist Mickey Jamieson, bassist/vocalist Joe Holtsford, and drummer Connor Kespohl. These four, now best friends, take their audiences to the same Midwestern summers that inspired the band’s formation - a dreamy retelling of the words of those formerly acquainted and times just beyond a hazy memory.


Truths You Hide in Your Head, the debut album from Crooked Fix, was released on August 21, 2020. It features singles, "Lost at Sea," "Troubled Eyes," and "All the Same to Me."


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon

© 2020 Crooked Fix.