The debut album from Crooked Fix! Featuring singles "All the Same to Me," "Troubled Eyes," and "Lost at Sea," this physical CD version of the record ships in a gorgeous sleeve folder designed by Jack Creasy.

Truths You Hide In Your Head - CD

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Spotify Icon
    • White Apple Music Icon

    © 2020 Crooked Fix.